About us

Hello.

My name is Ellie and I’m 26 years old. I live with my boyfriend (Well he doens’t live here any more and is now an Ex as he decided he needed space, MEN!), My little girl, my parents and my brother, as well as our dog Freddie, sadly our other dog Finley passed away in May 2015. 3 adults ( occasionally 4 if my brother pops home), a toddler and one Large Hungarian Vizsla our house is a very busy hive of activity. There aren’t many quiet moments here now a days.

My little girl Charlotte, AKA C is 2 years old now ( Born Feb 2013) and is into everything, she has definitely found her voice and loves to smile, sing, dance and jump link most 2 year olds do. She means I need eyes in the back of my head, and investigate if she is quiet for too long as it usually means she is up to no good.

We are very lucky that my parents are letting us live here until we save enough for a deposit for our own house. We are trying to save as much as we can, so I am trying to follow MSE and spend less.
I currently work as a receptionist for the GP out of hours in Liverpool, and I am hoping to apply for university with the hope of doing nursing in the future, if I finally get my a**e into gear and fill in the forms.

I love spending time with my little girl as well as my family and friends. I am an avid baker but it is just a hobby at the moment, If I was ever lucky enough to win the lottery I would love to open a cake shop.

My blog is just about whatever I am thinking or doing at the time.
We are PR friendly and always happy to discuss opportunities.

Thank you for taking the time to read x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>